BrimTier Chronicles - three book set


Product Details


Product Description

The BrimTier Chronicles
Part 1 - 3
Life of a BrimTier Pirate, Times of a BrimTier Pirate and Sins of a BrimTier Pirate

First three books in the exciting adventures of the Robin Hood Pirates - Captain Iain Bryce and the crew or Phoenix Enclave

Follow along as they try to keep poor colonists in the second BrimTier alive while keeping out of reach of the Confederational Regime Forces.
$35.00 inc. tax

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first! (write review)

Recently Viewed Products

Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Freewebstore - online store builder More Info freewebstore
Report this Store
Are you concerned about the security of this store? Please contact our security team via
Is this store safe?
eCommerce Websites
Freewebstore, providing eCommerce for everyone. Visit us today and create your very own eCommerce store - FOR FREE
Are you the Store Owner?
You can remove this banner and have access to our fantastic premium features by upgrading your online store.
Learn More