BrimTier Chronicles - three book set


Product Details

: Set

Product Description

The BrimTier Chronicles
Part 1 - 3
Life of a BrimTier Pirate, Times of a BrimTier Pirate and Sins of a BrimTier Pirate

First three books in the exciting adventures of the Robin Hood Pirates - Captain Iain Bryce and the crew or Phoenix Enclave

Follow along as they try to keep poor colonists in the second BrimTier alive while keeping out of reach of the Confederational Regime Forces.
$32.00 inc. tax
Updating Order Details
Please do not refresh or navigate away from the page!

Customer Reviews

1 review(s) posted (write review)
Cringe at Iain 5 product stars
"Get this set! You will not regret it. I have read all of the BrimTier Chronicles and can't wait for more. I have to warn you though, you may cringe at some of the things Iain does but that is half the fun of these books. Love them!" Megan - Monday, September 14, 2020

Recently Viewed Products

Product Added to your Cart

-------- OR --------

Create a free online store
Powered by
Get your free online store today - Be your own boss!
Got a great business idea?
Get a free online store just like this one!
What do I get?
Hosted online store
Unlimited products
Domain & SSL
24/7 support
And more...
Why freewebstore?
10+ years
650k stores created
No card required
Easy to create
What's the catch?
No catch
0% commission
Free forever!
Feature upgrades available
Get Started